改善分布式电网的质量
电能质量专家
企业概览

电能质量控制(APF&SVG):致力于处理电网负荷侧谐波、无功、三相不平衡等电能质量问题。我们一直在推动智能、便捷、高效和清洁使用能源。       电能质量控制 致力于处理电网负荷侧谐波、无功、三相不平衡等电能质量问题。我们一直在推动智能、便捷、高效和清洁使用电力能源。     减少经济损失 由于电能质量问题(电压骤降、短时停电、谐波干扰、长时间停电、瞬态影响),欧洲每年损失1500亿欧元。为了避免这些损失,只需要5%的投资。       定制产品和更好的服务 根据现场条件提供最佳解决方案。专业工程师将在整个过程中提供技术指导。您将拥有专业的电能质量专家。       新能源 有源电压调节器和储能系统也是我们的产品。     企业社会责任 我们重视什么     智慧能源 便捷能源 高效能源 清洁能源       我们生产什么   有源电力(谐波)滤波器和静止无功发生器 AHF和SVG模块产量已超过10000台       总部设立在 中国,上海  

阅读更多
  • 产品 产品

    有源电力滤波器(YTPQC-APF)、静止无功发生器(YTPQC-SVG)、混合功率因数校正、有源电压调节器、储能系统是我们的主要产品。   YTPQC 产品:   • 静止无功发生器 SVG 技术优势:响应速度快、低压特性好、谐波特性优越、补偿精度高、安全性能高       • 有源电力滤波器(APF)/ 有源谐波滤波器(AHF)   • 动态混合补偿柜 CSVG       • 有源电力滤波柜 CAPF • 电容电抗              

    学习怎样
  • 解决方案 解决方案

    英同是电能质量解决方案的先驱和领导者,专注于电能质量解决方案、新能效系统的研发、生产和销售。有源电力滤波器、静态无功发生器、有源负载平衡器、混合无功补偿和储能系统是我们的核心产品。

    开始
  • 合作伙伴和专业人员 合作伙伴和专业人员

    上海英同(YT)电气是电能质量解决方案的先驱和领导者,专业从事有源电力滤波器、静态无功发生器、有源负载平衡器、混合无功补偿和储能系统的研发、生产和销售。英同由CSG(股票编号300222)和德国公司投资。英同专注于新能源和电能质量解决方案、能效管理系统等。

    学到更多
公司介绍
公司介绍   上海英同(YingTong)电气有限公司是电能质量解决方案的先驱和领导者,专业研发、生产和销售有源电力滤波器、静态无功发生器、有源负载平衡器、混合无功补偿和储能系统。英同由CSG(股票编号300222)和德国公司投资。英同专注于新能源和电能质量解决方案、能效管理系统等。           专业领导团队     仲先生,总经理 高级工程师 从事电力电子、电力电气自动化控制、通信、软件工程、测试工程等领域产品和项目的技术研发、技术管理和生产管理超过20年 2008年获上海市科学技术进步三等奖 2010年机械工业部科技进步二等奖 2010年,上海市三个高新技术成果转化项目负责人 2011年,他被评为电子信息高级工程师 82项专利,其中发明专利37项,发表论文8篇   张女士, 英同电气合作伙伴 公司常务副总经理 精益六西格玛黑带大师 前财富500强公司总经理 上海交通大学安泰经济与管理全球运营负责人 (CLGO)MBA精益管理课程特聘讲师 上海交通大学工业工程硕士 中欧国际商务学院EMBA 25年以上国有、外资和私营企业工作经验 在战略规划和执行中积累大量资金 销售市场、新产品开发、运营管理、质量管理 有供应链管理、人力资源和财务方面的实际经验 出版3本书,翻译3部精益专著。 前五强:成就、策略、学习、专注、自信   刘工,软硬件总监 高级工程师 10年以上电能质量产品研发软硬件开发和管理经验,精通电力电子核心软硬件技术,熟悉电能质量产品应用场景,引领产品开发 组建公司电能质量产品研发团队 作为发明人之一,获得多项专利 完成了英同静态无功发生器和有源电力滤波器的高科技成果转化 协助公司成功申报2021科技创新小巨人企业 主导三电平拓扑英同静态无功发生器和有源电力滤波器模块的开发,同时实现两个产品型号的电源系列化 30多项专利   徐工,高级工程师 硬件经理(研发) 15年以上嵌入式硬件设计经验 擅长硬件设计、测试和调试 领导多项软件设计项目   曾工,高级工程师 软件经理(研发) 10年以上嵌入式软件设计经验 擅长软件编程、仿真、建模、测试 领导多项软件设计项目   李工,高级售前售后工程师 7年+在电能质量管理行业的丰富经验 主要负责产品的售前和售后技术支持 擅长技术分析、咨询、产品问题处理、客户培训、方案设计 负责项目设计   周工,高级工程师 硬件设计经理 7年+电能质量领域硬件设计工作经验 擅长模块整机的硬件设计和输出,定制产品设计 负责模块和结构设计的沟通协调 负责整个机柜项目、整个机柜结构设计等的沟通协调   姚先生,精益质量工程师 高级精益质量工程师 电能质量管理专家 擅长电能质量分析、治理、调试、维护,为客户提供优质高效的服务       专业能源领导者           擅长IGBT应用、数字控制、电力电子、电机控制与保护、热设计、网络通信。 公司拥有强大的研发能力,每年将去年收入的20%用于研发 拥有多项软件专利、发明专利和版权 核心技术团队获得国家级奖项 经验丰富的售前工程师将指导您选择最合适的解决方案 专业售后工程师将在全球范围内协助您进行安装和调试 稳定的供应链战略最有效,注重执行、效率和性价比 标准: ISO9001:2015,ISO14001:2015,ISO45001:2018       服务和保证   售前服务 英同将根据客户的现场条件和测试数据提供专业的建议和解决方案。技术团队先提供一个方案,项目确认后提供第二个方案。   技术支持 英同的技术人员将帮助客户完成产品安装、调试和优化,直至项目完成。     维护和更换 如果设备在保修期内发生故障或部件损坏,在技术人员确定是设备本身造成的后,我们将免费进行维护和更换。     保修期 英同公司的电气设备保修期为自装运之日起12~24个月。     我们的全球足迹   从有源谐波滤波器到静止无功发生器,我们的产品帮助40多个国家、3000多个项目的客户调节功率因数,改善电能质量。 虽然我们的总部位于上海,但自2014年以来,我们在全球约15个国家和地区设有办事处、制造厂、研发设施和分销商。无论您是在寻找商机、上海英同的职位还是与我们合作项目,此地图描述了我们在每个位置的项目足迹。   YTPQC电能质量装置(有源电力滤波器、静止无功发生器)已安装
阅读更多
有问题,联系我们
有问题,联系我们
service@yt-electric.com
向上
留言
留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。

首页

产品

Improve The Impurity Of Distributed Grid
Experts In Power Quality
WHAT WE DO

Power Quality Control Treating the power quality problems such as harmonic, reactive power and three-phase imbalance on the load side of the power grid. We have been promoting the intelligent, convenient, efficient and clean use of power energy.     Reduce Economic Losses Europe loses 150 billion euros a year because of power quality problems (Voltage Sag, Short Outage, Harmonic Interference, Long Outage, The Transient Impact).To avoid these losses, only 5% investment is required.         Customized Products & Better Service Provide best solutions based on site conditions. Professional engineers will provide technical guidance throughout the process. You will have professional power quality experts.         New Energy Active Voltage Conditioner and Energy Storage System are also our our Products.     CORPORATE  SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY What We Value     Smart Energy Convenient Energy Efficient Energy Clean Energy       What We Produce   Active Power(Harmonic) Filter and Static Var Generator AHF and SVG Modules production have reached more than 10,000 units in 2021.     HEADQUARTER SHANGHAI, CHINA  

Read More
  • Products Products

    Active Power Filter, Static Var Generator, Hybrid Power Factor Correction, Active Voltage Conditioner, Energy Storage Systems are our main products. YTPQC Products: • Static Var Generator SVG Technical Advantages: Fast Response、Good Low Voltage Characteristics、Superior Harmonic Characteristics、High Compensation Accuracy、Improved Safety Performance       • Active Power Filter (APF)/ Active Harmonic Filter(AHF)   • Cabinet Static Var Generator CSVG       • Cabinet Active Power Filter CAPF • Capacitor Reactor              

    Learn how
  • Solutions Solutions

    YT is a pioneer and leader in power quality solutions, and specialize in R&D, production and sale of  power quality solutions, new energy efficiency system. Active Power Filter, Static Var Generator, Active Load Balancer, Hybrid Reactive Power Compensation and Energy Storage System are our core products.

    Get started
  • Partners & Professionals Partners & Professionals

    Shanghai Yingtong(YT) Electric is a pioneer and leader in power quality solutions, and specialize in R&D, production and sale of Active Power Filter, Static Var Generator, Active Load Balancer, Hybrid Reactive Power Compensation and Energy Storage System.YT is invested by CSG (Stock No. 300222) and German company.YT focus on new energy and power quality solutions, energy efficiency management system etc.

    Learn more
About Us
Company Profile    Shanghai Yingtong(YT) Electric Co., Ltd is a pioneer and leader in power quality solutions, and specialize in R&D, production and sale of Active Power Filter, Static Var Generator, Active Load Balancer, Hybrid Reactive Power Compensation and Energy Storage System.YT is invested by CSG (Stock No. 300222) and German company.YT focus on new energy and power quality solutions, energy efficiency management system etc.           Professional Leadership Team     Mr Zhong, General Manager Senior engineer +20 years engaged in technical research and development, technical management and production management of products and projects in the fields of power electronics, power and electrical automation control, communication, software engineering, test engineering and other fields. In 2008, The third prize of Shanghai Science and Technology Progress Award; In 2010, The second prize of scientific and technological progress of the Ministry of Machinery Industry; In 2010, Leaders of three Shanghai high-tech achievement transformation projects; In 2011, he was rated as a senior engineer of electronic information. 82 patents, including 37 invention patents and 8 papers published.   Mrs Zhang, Co-Partner of YT Electric Executive Deputy General Manager of the company Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt Former general manager of a Fortune 500 company Global Operation Leader,ANTAI Economics and Management, Shanghai Jiaotong University (CLGO) MBA Lean Management Course Distinguished Lecturer Master of Industrial Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University EMBA,China Europe International Business College Over 25 years of working experience in state-owned, foreign and private companies, Accumulation of substantial amounts involved in strategic planning and execution, Sales market, new product development, operation management, quality management, Hands-on experience in supply chain management, human resources and finance. Published 3 books and translated 3 Lean monographs. TOP 5 Strength: Achievement, Strategy, Learning, Concentration, Confidence   Dr Liu, Software and Hardware Director Senior Engineer  10+ years of experience in software and hardware development and management of power quality product R&Dt Proficient in the core software and hardware technologies of power electronics, familiar with the application scenarios of power quality products, and leading the development of products. Formed the company's R&D Team of power quality product. Obtained a number of patents as one of the inventors. Completed the transformation of high-tech achievements of the YT's Static Var Generators and Active Power Filters. Assist the company to successfully apply for the 2021 Science and Technology Innovation Small Giant Enterprise. Led the development of YT Static Var Generator and Active Power Filter module with three-level topology, and realized the power serialization of the two product models at the same time. More than 30 patents.   Dr Xu, Senior Engineer Hardware manager(R&D) 15+ Years of experience in embedded hardware design, Good at hardware design, testing and debugging..  Leading a number of software design projects.   Dr Zeng, Senior Engineer Software manager(R&D) 10+ Years of experience in embedded software design, Good at software programming, simulation, modeling, testing. Leading a number of software design projects.   Master Li, Senior Service Engineer +7 years of rich experience in power quality management industry. Mainly responsible for product pre-sales and after-sales technical support Good at technical Analysis, consultation, product problem handling, customer training, program design. Responsible for projects design.   Master Zhou, Senior Engineer Hardware Design Manager +7 years of working experience in hardware design in the power quality field. Good at hardware design and output of module complete machine, customized product design; Responsible for communication and coordination of Modules and Structure design Responsible for communication and coordination of  whole cabinet project, whole cabinet structure design, etc.   Master Yao, Senior Service Engineer Power quality management expert Good at power quality analysis, governance, debugging, maintenance, to provide customers with high-quality and efficient services.   Professional Energy Leader                                                                                           Excelled at IGBT applications, digital control, power electronics, motor control & protection, thermal design, network communication. Company has strong R&D capa...
Read More
Have a Questions?
Have a Questions?
eng@yt-electric.com
Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsapp